Town CrestMarlborough Town Council
Tel:  01672 512487          E-mail us
Council Offices, 5 High Street, Marlborough, SN8 1AA   Weekdays 10am-4pm

social facebook box blue 64social twitter box blue 64info


 w
e are here to hel

If you are self isolating and need help with:

Essential shopping - Prescriptions - Dog walking - click here for detailed information

 

Contacting us

In line with emergency measures introduced by government, our offices are closed to visitors and, where possible, our staff are working from home

At the moment we will continue to take urgent calls between 09:00-14:00, Monday to Friday
We are experiencing a high number of calls from people requiring our help so if your enquiry isn't urgent please 
email us if you can :
view staff contact information here  or use enquiries@marlborough-tc.gov.uk

our services

Read our latest statement of services here

OPEN: Marlborough Common, Jubilee Field (Manton), Stonebridge Meadow and Coopers Meadow remain open unless government advice changes. (This does not apply to play areas within these spaces which remain closed)

CLOSED: Council Offices at 5 High Street, Town Hall, Community & Youth Centre, Public Toilets (George Lane & Town Hall), all  play areas, the skatepark, Priory Gardens

Go to our COVID-19 page for more details

Welcome to Marlborough

Visiting Marlborough?  Start here

Calendar

Tue Apr 14 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Parkinson's Cafe
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:00PM -
Full Town Council
Sun Apr 19 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Car Boot Sale
Mon Apr 27 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Committee Meeting
Mon Apr 27 @ 7:30PM -
Amenities & Open Spaces Committee Meeting
Mon May 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Committee Meeting
Tue May 12 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Parkinson's Cafe
Sun May 17 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Car Boot Sale
Mon May 18 @ 6:30PM -
Annual Town Council
Mon May 25 @12:00AM
Bank Holiday Boot Sale
Tue May 26 @ 7:00PM -
Full Town Council
Sun Jun 21 @12:00AM
Marlborough Open Gardens

Facebook